FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Switchboard: (305) 571-2001

Anne Manning, Executive Director

amanning@transitioninc.org

Millie Castillo, Accountant/Program Specialist

mcastillo@transitioninc.org

Detrell Calloway, Employer Specialist

dcalloway@transitioninc.org

Hesterline Hess, Workforce Program Supervisor

hhess@transitioninc.org

Trina Kancey, Customer Service Representative

t.kancey@transitioninc.org

Kenneth Orozco, Employer Specialist

Korozco@transitioninc.org

Maylin Salado, Quality Assurance Manager

msalado@transitioninc.org

Corinne Webb, Re-Entry Director

cwebb@transitioninc.org

Ignacio Calderin, Business Outreach Consultant

icalderin@transitioninc.org

Tameka Bennett, Program Specialist

tbennett@transitioninc.org

Darrell Willis, Employer Specialist

dwillis@transitioninc.org

Miguel Hurtado, Program Specialist

mhurtado@transitioninc.org

Sherley Etienne, Employer Specialist

setienne@transitioninc.org

Jenifer Acosta, Program Specialist

jacosta@transitioninc.org

Stephen Gilmore, Employer Specialist

sgilmore@transitioninc.org

TOP