FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Switchboard: (305) 571-2001

Anne Manning, Executive Director

amanning@transitioninc.org

Tangella Smith, Accountant/Program Specialist

tsmith@transitioninc.org

Detrell Calloway, Employer Specialist

dcalloway@transitioninc.org

Hesterline Hall, Employer Services Manager

hhess@transitioninc.org

Trina Kancey, Customer Service Representative

t.kancey@transitioninc.org

Kenneth Orozco, Employer Specialist

Korozco@transitioninc.org

Maylin Salado, Workforce Program Supervisor

msalado@transitioninc.org

Corinne Webb, Re-Entry Director

cwebb@transitioninc.org

Ignacio Calderin, Business Outreach Consultant

icalderin@transitioninc.org

Tameka Bennett, Program Specialist

tbennett@transitioninc.org

Darrell Willis, Employer Specialist

dwillis@transitioninc.org

Miguel Hurtado, Program Specialist

mhurtado@transitioninc.org

Cheryl Smith, Program Specialist

cheryl.smith@transitioninc.org

Stephen Gilmore, Employer Specialist

sgilmore@transitioninc.org

TOP